Saturday, August 02, 2008

Update: Lift-off at 4:30pm PST

Liftoff is now expected at 4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT / 23:30 UTC.

Digg It!


echalone said...

And again we are holding at T-01:30 ... huh, I can't bear it any longer *lol*

Kimbal said...

You bet. This business is not for the feint of heart!